Contact Us

Eastern Michigan Office

22241 Roethel Drive

Suite B

Novi, Michigan 48375

Phone:  248.380.3458

Fax: 248.380.3468

 

Brian Hickey – CPMR

Principal

P: 248.380.3458 x-302

M:  248.756.7011

E:  bhickey@donhickey.com

 

Mike C. Hickey

V.P. Sales

P:  248.380.3458 x-303

M:  248.219-3491

E:  mchickey@donhickey.com

 

Chad Minkler

Outside Sales

P:  989.980.4090

E:  cminkler@donhickey.com

 

Herb Weinberg

Outside Sales

P:  248.380.3458 x-304

E:  herbweinberg@comcast.net

 

Scott Martin

Outside Sales

P:  248.380.3458

E:  smartin@donhickey.com

 

Michelle Berardi

Inside Sales Manager

P:  248.380.3458 x-301

E:  mberardi@donhickey.com

 

Leah Kaliszewski

Inside Sales

P:  248.380.3458 x-306

E:  lkaliszewski@donhickey.com

 

Shelley Cramer

Inside Sales

P:  248.380-3458

E:  scramer@donhickey.com

Western Michigan Office

Randall DeBuysser

Outside Sales

P: 616-250-0313

E: rdebuysser@donhickey.com

 

 

 

Among its options are only the basic options topspying.com/ of entering text by keyboard or by voice translations by voice and listen to the translation